《全渠道數字化呈現是現代酒店營銷的必備要素.pdf》由會員分享,可在線閱讀,更多相關《全渠道數字化呈現是現代酒店營銷的必備要素.pdf(46頁珍藏版)》請在三個皮匠報告上搜索。
1、Omni-channel visibility is a must for hotelsDMWDBPBIGDSBVWe make your bookings more profitableEvolution of Customer Journey3The Customer JourneyENGAGEATTRACTCONVERT4ENGAGEATTRACTCONVERTREFINEThe Customer Journey becomes a Cycledata driven refinementcustomer feedbackAI learnings5The Bookassist Ecosys
2、tem+Web Design ENGAGEDigital Media ATTRACT Booking Platform CONVERTIntelligence REFINEDMWDBPBIGDSBVancillary revenueContinuous optimisation creates a Perpetual Cycle of Growth6Intelligence REFINEThe Bookassist Ecosystem+GDSBVIn reality,the Cycle of Growth blends seamlesslyancillary revenueWeb Design
3、 ENGAGEDigital Media ATTRACT Booking Platform CONVERTIntelligence REFINE7ENGAGEATTRACTCONVERTthe more seamless the stages,the higher the conversion the more consistent the messaging,the higher the conversion the more personalised the experience,the higher the conversion people(and agents)jump around
4、 between the stages we traditionally definethe more touchpoints that reinforce,the higher the conversion.8ENGAGEATTRACTCONVERTbut also it creates opportunities.the rise of AI,and Agents,has complicated this further9Search:ChatGPT and AI Agents GrowthSessions selectively filtered20242025 230 ChatGPTW
5、eekly traffic on a hotel website10Search:ChatGPT and AI Agents GrowthSessions selectively filteredWebsite access and referral11Search:ChatGPT and AI Agents GrowthSessions selectively filteredBooking platform access and referralTackling Omni-Channel Content13influencersreviewsmicro-influencerssocial
6、commerceemailloyaltyOmni-channel visibilityConsistency,repetition,reinforcement,personalisation14“Helpful Content”Address user needs in all content across all channelsFocus on Expertise,Experience,Authoritativeness and Trustworthiness(E-EAT).Original content by people for people Use credible sources
7、 and citations/links Update content regularly,eg FAQs Holistic content development Strong editorial control Interactive content rules All positively feeds AI interaction.15Content MarketingSignificant time investment required Asset and content heavy-AI can help via transcription,summaries Multiple m
8、edia required such as video,text,podcast Differentiate yourself-personalise for you Repackaging for multiple platforms-AI can help Publication strategy,schedule,feedback and intelligence,customer survey.16Multiple channels need a consistent message and consistent integrated imagery.Each channel serv
9、es different marketing objectives according to where they sit in the funnel and how travelers interact with them throughout the journey.From building brand awareness to instilling confidence in your customers by showing your value proposition,up to highly performance driven advertising and conversio
10、n-focused campaigns.Reinforcement is a key objective.Consistency throughout the funnelDigital Media Strategy18Think differently on budgetingDynamic Budget Management your budget is handled across the channels through an holistic approach so that budget is moved to channels that deliver the strongest
11、 KPIs.AI-powered bidding in Google Performance Max.Hotel visibility is leveraged across multiple online channels according to ROAS and CPA targets.Be prepared to ramp digital marketing spend when return is identified.Setting annual budgets is counter productive,ROAS and CPA should be the drivers.Mak
12、e Smart Decisions19Know your CPA and what optimisation bringsAssess all contributing elements:Marketing,Digital Marketing,Website Cost,Commissions Work on a per booking basis Example:Website costs me 5000 per year,I get 1000 direct bookings Thats a 5000/1000=5 CPA website But if I optimise direct bo
13、oking and reach 2000 bookings per year then its a 5000/2000=2.50 CPA contributor Most contributors to direct booking CPA can be reduced over time while OTA costs remain the same.Make Smart Decisions20 if you take my revenue for rooms,more than 65%of all my revenue is my own booking engine.And that r
14、epresents about 75%of all my online business in total.Our overall cost per acquisition is 7%.And my return on investment on meta and so on with Bookassist is 33 to one.You know,for me that is just a tremendous performance.Paul Gallagheris a distinguished and well-known member of the Irish tourism an
15、d hospitality sector.He was General Manager at Buswells Hotel in Central Dublin for 27 years to December 2024.He is a non-executive Director of Tourism Ireland and was appointed CEO of the Irish Hotels Federation in January 2025.“-Paul Gallagher,Buswells Hotel,December 2024At Buswells Hotel Paul Gal
16、lagher used Bookassist Digital Meda,Website Design,Booking Platfrom and a dedicated Client Success Manager.To hear the full podcast,click below.21AI-powered bidding in Google Performance Max.Hotel visibility is leveraged across multiple online channels according to ROAS and CPA targets.Dynamic Budge
17、t Management your budget is handled across the channels through an holistic approach so that budget is moved to channels that deliver the strongest KPIs.Make Smart DecisionsAI-powered Bidding Strategy with Dynamic Budget Management22 START with essential campaigns on Search and Google Travel to prot
18、ect brand against third parties and competitors and shift more bookings direct.DM Best suits small hotels or properties that are new to online advertising;Small budget required for monthly advertising investment;Focus on ROI and to get out the most of the limited investment;No need for assets and cr
19、eativity;Brand protection campaigns on Google Search and Google Hotel Ads Google SearchGoogle Hotel Ads23 GROW the base of your website lookers through enhanced visibility online across Google Travel placements to turn more lookers into bookers.DM Perfect choice for independent hotels with a defined
20、 direct booking strategy;Small budget required for monthly investment;Focus on ROI and incremental traffic to hotel website;Need content and imagery to use in online marketing and communication;Brand protection campaigns plus prospecting and multi-channels campaigns Google SearchGoogle Hotel AdsGoog
21、le MapsPerformance MaxTripadvisor CPC24 EXPAND your hotel website visibility online with multiple campaigns,placements and channels to drive incremental demand and revenueDM Ideal for large properties with many rooms to sell and active commercial strategy;Flexible budget management to follow seasona
22、lity and hotels booking trends and occupancy rates;Focus on ROI,incremental traffic to hotel website,direct bookings and revenue levels;Need content and imagery to use in online marketing and communication and touch base on pricing and commercial strategy to improve conversion;Brand protection plus
23、prospecting and multi-channels campaigns plus full coverage of prices advertisingGoogle SearchGoogle Hotel AdsGoogle MapsPerformance MaxDemand GenTripadvisor CPCTrivago CPCKayak NetworkSkyscannerVideo AdsDisplay&ProgramaticRemarketing25 SCALE at Digital Media and go all-in with Omni-channel Visibili
24、ty.Avail of complete suite of channels to elevate your hotel brand.DM Ideal for large hotels with eCommerce and Digital Marketing departments in-house and solid digital and commercial strategy;High levels of budget invested in online advertising;Focus on multiple KPIs and incremental demand and busi
25、ness moved direct;Ongoing interactions between marketing departments at both parties for strategic planning,campaigns execution,data review and refinement purposes;Omni-channel visibility Google SearchGoogle Hotel AdsGoogle MapsPromoted HotelsPerformance MaxDemand GenBing SearchBing PMaxBing HotelsT
26、ripadvisor CPCSpons.PlacementsTrivago CPCKayak NetworkSkyscannerDestination ListingsVideo AdsDisplay&ProgramaticRemarketing26DMMake Smart DecisionsBudget Distribution Model(on Google)Ideal Google Graphic27Quoted figures based on top 100 Bookassist hotel clients by direct revenue for full year 2024CP
27、A25:1the Return On Investment in digital media regularly reached by engaged clientsCVR15%the Conversion Rate for visitors landing on booking platform for engaged clientsCase StudyDigital Media Strategy with easyHotel29 hotels across EuropeUsing brand campaigns and Google Hotels Ads prior to partners
28、hip with BookassistOriginally,narrow PPC focus on brand awareness onlyLimited language reachEssentially 100%bottom of funnelOriginal Profile+Working with Bookassist since late 2024 on omni-channel digital marketing and metasearchGrowth in channels usage,e.g.Google PMax,videoContent-driven marketingD
29、ata-driven and survey-driven targeting,multichannel&multilingualPPA in GoogleBroad metasearch reachNew Strategy EvolvingIMPRESSIONSOpening to more markets outside UK-ImpressionsSpainNetherlandsFranceIrelandGermanyItalyUSADigital MarketingMultiple millions in new impressions captured1 Aug 2024-1 Mar
30、2025versus prior year 1 Aug 2023-1 Mar 2024SpainNetherlandsFranceIrelandGermanyItalyCLICKSCONVERSIONVALUEOpening to more markets outside UK-ClicksDigital Marketing1 Aug 2024-1 Mar 2025versus prior year 1 Aug 2023-1 Mar 2024United KingdomImproving UK MarketDigital MarketingCLICKSIMPRESSIONSMore campa
31、ign types,mid funnel and awareness campaigns Not relying on just branded campaigns+60%+550%1 Aug 2024-1 Mar 2025versus prior year 1 Aug 2023-1 Mar 2024Improving ALL MarketsDigital MarketingCLICKSCONVERSIONVALUEMore campaign types,mid funnel and awareness campaigns Not relying on just branded campaig
32、nsAll Online Campaigns+120%+112%1 Aug 2024-1 Mar 2025versus prior year 1 Aug 2023-1 Mar 2024Increased SpendingDigital MarketingSPENDROIOpening more campaign types and languages Maintaining high double digit ROIAll Online Campaigns+128%-9%1 Aug 2024-1 Mar 2025versus prior year 1 Aug 2023-1 Mar 2024Mo
33、re Markets,More LanguagesDigital MarketingPPC traffic to website is better quality than before,better engagement ratePPC traffic to website increasing for key languagesPPC revenue increasing across all marketsMore Channel ReachMetasearchGoogle remains the primary performer in terms of revenueMore Co
34、untry TargetingMetasearchUK and Spain are the primary performers in revenue terms in this dataPerformance Max and Google AITrendsPerformance Max CampaignsTrendsAll properties in one campaign ROAS targets set PMax launched in multiple languagesKeywords Per PropertyTrendsLocalised keyword research is
35、critical Identifying the best keywords per hotel User research and talking to customers Adding non brand campaigns per property Adding more languages Adding to PMax and Demand Gen AudiencesDigital TargetingAwareness Campaigns for Sales Across All MarketsContent marketing Puts pressure on asset creat
36、ion AI creation?SEO Recommendations“Hotels Near”pages15/12/202416/02/2025Funnel Spend75%25%IdealMoving up the funnel More demand gen VideoBook Direct Share TrackingDigital PerformanceTotal Web Revenue(Arrivals)%Web Direct34%33%33%29%28%29%29%24%23%27%24%JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNov2024Trending in 2025?2025 Bookassist.All Rights Reserved.We make your bookings more profitableDMWDBPBIGDSBV